Adrienne Sprecker (Northern Lights)

President

adrienne.sprecker@nlsd.ab.ca

Diane Padlesky (Aspen View)

Exhibits Chair 

dianepadlesky@gmail.com

exhibits.netca@gmail.com

(for Exhibitors contact)

Vicki Pitre (Fort Vermilion)

Member at Large 

macdonald_victoria@hotmail.com

Bill Mathias (Northern Lights)

Vice President/Website Chair 

bill.mathias@nlsd.ab.ca

Claude Cote (Greater St. Paul)

Registration & Evaluations 

crcote@ualberta.ca

Dan Grassick (ATA)

Executive Staff Officer

dan.grassick@ata.ab.ca

Shelly Hamelin (Northland)

Past President and Treasurer 

hamesl@alumni.uleth.ca

Melissa Petruk (Greater St. Paul)

Facilities Chair 

netcafac@gmail.com

Rose Lapointe (Northern Lights)

Program Committee Member

rose@ualberta.net

Elaine Willette-Larsen (ATA)

D.R. Central East

elaine.willette@ata.ab.ca

Melanie Leclair (Lakeland Catholic)

Public Relations Chair

netcapr@gmail.com

Justin Barlow (Lakeland Catholic)

Member at Large

justinlbarlow@gmail.com

Arin Peoples-Jasman (Northern Lights)

Secretary & Program Committee Chair 

arin.pj@gmail.com

Laurie Elkow (Northland)

Member at Large

lauriejean33@yahoo.com

Chad Hunley (Fort Vermilion)

Program Committee Member 

chadah@hotmail.ca

Caitlynn Chernish (Aspen View)

Facilities Assistant

caitlynn.chernish@aspenview.org

Melanie Golding (Greater St. Paul)

Member at Large

teachnc70@gmail.com

Dr. Mark Swanson

Trustee of the new convention assoc.

Mark.swanson@ata.ab.ca